Schedule

posted Oct 3, 2015, 4:44 PM by Steve Bak
Round 1: Sun 4th Oct - Sat 14th Nov
Round 2: Sun 15th Nov - Sat 26th Dec
Round 3: Sun 27th Dec - Sat 6th Feb
Round 4: Sun 7th Feb - Sat 19th Mar
Round 5: Sun 20th Mar - Sat 30th Apr

Please remember that both players should send the result to David.
Comments