New Club Champion

posted May 11, 2018, 1:04 PM by Phil Morgan   [ updated May 11, 2018, 1:13 PM ]
Congratulations to David Levens who won the Clifford Potter Memorial Tournament and becomes the Club Champion 2018 on his first season with our club. 

Congratulations too to Nigel Wright who finished as runner -up and won the Under 130 section. Each of them win free club membership for  next year.

Final Standings    1st   David Levens   4.5

                         2nd  Nigel Wright   4.0

                         3rd = Steve Burke, Neil Graham 3.0

                          5=    Phil Morgan, Bob Taylor 2.5

                          7=       Trevor Lewis, Steve Bak, Ray Sayer , Pete Clarke  2.0

                          11=   Malc Jackson, Richard Dyce  1.5